Traditional Values. Technology Empowered. Tomorrow’s Leaders.

subscribe

Monday, Nov 20
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
Tuesday, Nov 21
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
Thursday, Nov 23
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
Friday, Nov 24
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
Monday, Nov 27
  • Parents in Prayer
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice @ 3:15 pm
Wednesday, Nov 29
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice @ 3:15 pm
Friday, Dec 01
  • SPO Pizza
  • 6th Grade Field Trip - Theatre
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir @ 6:00 pm
  • 35th Reunion Gala @ 6:00 pm
Monday, Dec 04
  • SPO Meeting @ 8:45 am
Friday, Dec 08
  • Grades 1-8 In House Spelling Bee
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Monday, Dec 11
  • Christmas Store
Tuesday, Dec 12
  • Christmas Store
Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Christmas Store
Thursday, Dec 14
  • Christmas Store
  • Late Start Day
  • Musical - 1st-3rd Grade @ 6:30 pm
Friday, Dec 15
  • Christmas Store
  • Minimum Day
Thursday, Dec 21
  • Junior High Ice Skating
Friday, Dec 22
  • Minimum Day
Monday, Dec 25
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, Dec 26
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, Dec 27
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, Dec 28
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, Dec 29
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Monday, Jan 01
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Tuesday, Jan 02
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Thursday, Jan 04
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Friday, Jan 05
  • Christmas Vacation - No School
Monday, Jan 08
  • School Resumes
  • SPO Meeting @ 8:45 am
Friday, Jan 12
  • SPO Pizza
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
  • Preview Morning @ 9:00 am
Monday, Jan 15
  • No School
Wednesday, Jan 17
  • 6th Grade to Astrocamp
  • Preschool Bump Up Day
  • 3rd Grade Field Trip - Historical Park
Thursday, Jan 18
  • 6th Grade to Astrocamp
Friday, Jan 19
  • 6th Grade to Astrocamp
  • 4th Grade Gold Rush Day
  • ACSI Spelling Bee - Anaheim
Monday, Jan 22
  • Pep Rally
Tuesday, Jan 23
  • 6th Grade Bump Up Day
  • 6th Grade - JH Info Night @ 7:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 25
  • Late Start Day
  • Pastors Chapel
Friday, Jan 26
  • End of Quarter 2
  • Minimum Day
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Friday, Feb 02
  • Preview Morning @ 9:00 am
Monday, Feb 05
  • Missions Chapel
  • Missions Week
  • SPO Meeting @ 8:45 am
Tuesday, Feb 06
  • Missions Week
  • Sacramento/DC Info. Night @ 7:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Missions Week
  • Missions Chapel
Thursday, Feb 08
  • Missions Week
  • Late Start
  • No Chapel
Friday, Feb 09
  • Missions Week
  • SPO Pizza
  • 1st Grade & HSA K-1 Field Trip - Theater
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Monday, Feb 12
  • 1st Grade Field Trip - Farm
Wednesday, Feb 14
  • Non Uniform Day - Wear Red
Friday, Feb 16
  • Dads Day @ 7:20 am
Monday, Feb 19
  • No School
Tuesday, Feb 20
  • SPO Staff Appreciation Week
Wednesday, Feb 21
  • SPO Staff Appreciation Week
Thursday, Feb 22
  • SPO Staff Appreciation Week
  • SPO Staff Appreciation Lunch
Friday, Feb 23
  • SPO Staff Appreciation Week
  • Cedar Lake Reunion Retreat
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
  • Preview Morning @ 9:00 am
Tuesday, Feb 27
  • 5th Grade Field Trip - Nature Center
Thursday, Mar 01
  • 4th Grade to Sacramento
Friday, Mar 02
  • 4th Grade to Sacramento
  • ACSI Piano Festival - Santa Ana
Monday, Mar 05
  • 7th Grade to Alpine
  • SPO Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 06
  • 7th Grade to Alpine
Wednesday, Mar 07
  • 7th Grade to Alpine
Friday, Mar 09
  • Parents in Prayer
  • SPO Pizza
Monday, Mar 12
  • Kindergarten Field Trip - Theater
Tuesday, Mar 13
  • In N Out Truck Lunch Day
Wednesday, Mar 14
  • Preschool Trike-a-Thon
Thursday, Mar 15
  • Late Start Day
Friday, Mar 16
  • Junior High Fun Night
  • Minimum Day
  • Preview Day @ 9:00 am
Thursday, Mar 22
  • 8th Grade to DC
  • 4th-6th Grade Musical @ 6:30 pm
Friday, Mar 23
  • 8th Grade to DC
  • Parents in Prayer - Prayer Walk @ 8:45 am
Saturday, Mar 24
  • 8th Grade to DC
Sunday, Mar 25
  • 8th Grade to DC
Monday, Mar 26
  • 8th Grade to DC
Tuesday, Mar 27
  • 8th Grade to DC
Wednesday, Mar 28
  • 8th Grade to DC
Thursday, Mar 29
  • 8th Grade to DC
Friday, Mar 30
  • End of Quarter 3
  • Minimum Day
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Monday, Apr 02
  • Easter Vacation - No School
Tuesday, Apr 03
  • Easter Vacation - No School
Wednesday, Apr 04
  • Easter Vacation - No School
Thursday, Apr 05
  • Easter Vacation - No School
Friday, Apr 06
  • Easter Vacation - No School
Monday, Apr 09
  • Terra Nova Testing
  • SPO Meeting @ 8:45 am
Tuesday, Apr 10
  • Terra Nova Testing
  • Junior High Terra Nova Testing
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Minimum Day
Wednesday, Apr 11
  • Terra Nova Testing
  • Junior High Terra Nova Testing
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Minimum Day
Thursday, Apr 12
  • Terra Nova Testing
  • Junior High Terra Nova Testing
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Minimum Day
  • No Elementary Chapel
Friday, Apr 13
  • Terra Nova Testing
  • Minimum Day
  • Parents in Prayer
  • ACSI Math Olympics @ 1:00 pm
Monday, Apr 16
  • Terra Nova Testing
Tuesday, Apr 17
  • Terra Nova Testing
Wednesday, Apr 18
  • Terra Nova Testing
Thursday, Apr 19
  • Terra Nova Testing
  • Late Start Day
  • No Elementary Chapel
Friday, Apr 20
  • Terra Nova Testing
  • SPO Pizza
  • ACSI JH Speech Meet - Mission Viejo
  • Preview Day @ 9:00 am
Monday, Apr 23
  • Pep Rally
Friday, Apr 27
  • SPO Ice Cream Friday
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Monday, Apr 30
  • 5th Grade to Catalina
Tuesday, May 01
  • 5th Grade to Catalina
Wednesday, May 02
  • 5th Grade to Catalina
Friday, May 04
  • Golf Classic
  • SPO Ice Cream Friday
Monday, May 07
  • Book Fair
  • SPO Meeting
Tuesday, May 08
  • Book Fair
Wednesday, May 09
  • Book Fair
Thursday, May 10
  • Book Fair
  • Minimum Day
  • No Elementary Chapel
  • Open House @ 6:30 pm
Friday, May 11
  • Book Fair
  • Minimum Day
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Thursday, May 17
  • Junior High Musical @ 7:00 pm
Friday, May 18
  • SPO Ice Cream Friday
  • SPO Pizza
  • ACSI Elementary Speech Meet - Mission Viejo
  • Preview Morning @ 9:00 am
  • Junior High Musical @ 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 22
  • WELL Bible Study Ends
Wednesday, May 23
  • New Student Testing
  • 2nd/3rd Grade to Rawhide
Thursday, May 24
  • New Student Testing
  • 2nd/3rd Grade to Rawhide
Friday, May 25
  • 2nd/3rd Grade to Rawhide
  • SPO Ice Cream Friday
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Monday, May 28
  • No School
Tuesday, May 29
  • Junior High Purity Week
  • WELL Bible Study Brunch
Wednesday, May 30
  • Junior High Purity Week
  • 5th Grade Field Trip - Museum
  • Preschool Spring Sing
Thursday, May 31
  • Junior High Purity Week
  • Late Start
  • Volunteer Chapel
Friday, Jun 01
  • Junior High Purity Week
  • Carnival
Monday, Jun 04
  • Field Day
  • SPO Meeting @ 8:45 am
Thursday, Jun 07
  • Trophy Chapel
  • Talent Show
  • 8th Grade Banquet @ 5:00 pm
Friday, Jun 08
  • 2nd Grade Bike Rodeo
  • 8th Grade Blessing
  • SPO Ice Cream Friday
  • Parents in Prayer @ 8:45 am
Tuesday, Jun 12
  • 8th Grade Activity Day
  • Bump Up Day
Wednesday, Jun 13
  • 8th Grade Graduation
  • High School Alumni Dinner
Thursday, Jun 14
  • 6th Grade Activity Day
  • No Elementary Chapel
  • Class Awards - 1st Grade @ 10:30 am
  • Class Awards - 5th Grade @ 11:15 am
  • Class Awards - TK @ 12:10 pm
  • Class Awards - 2nd Grade @ 12:30 pm
  • Class Awards - 3rd Grade @ 1:15 pm
  • Class Awards - 4th Grade/HSA @ 2:00 pm
  • Kindergarten Graduation @ 6:30 pm
Friday, Jun 15
  • Last Day of School
  • Minimum Day

Upcoming Events

  • 35th Reunion Gala
    December 1, 2017
    6:00 pm

    We are celebrating Stoneybrooke's 35th Anniversary! This special evening will feature our own children's choir and include an exciting auction and a delicious dinner. All proceeds will benefit the physical education, health and sports programs at Stoneybrooke.

    REGISTER HERE

    ............................................................................
  • Cedar Lake Reunion Retreat
    February 23, 2018

    Whether you are a long time SB Ladies Bible Study/W.E.L.L. participant or you are new to Stoneybrooke, you are invited to join us up on the mountain for a special women's retreat weekend at Cedar Lake Camp in Big Bear Lake!

    REGISTER HERE

    ............................................................................

subscribe

Click on the button above to add the school calendar to your calendar software.
note: it will be completely separate from your other calendars

November 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
  • Grandparents Day - Elem. & M/W/F Preschool
  • Grandparents Day - Junior High
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice
2
  • Grandparents Day - Tu/Th Preschool
3
  • Minimum Day
  • End of Quarter 1
4
5
6
  • SPO Meeting
7
  • Minimum Day
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences
8
  • Minimum Day
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • Non Uniform Day - No Theme
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice
9
  • Minimum Day
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences
  • No Elementary Chapel
10
  • No School
11
12
13
  • 6th Grade - Walk Thru Ancient City
  • Parents in Prayer
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice
14
15
  • Vision Screening
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice
16
  • Late Start Day
  • Veterans Chapel
17
  • Speech/Language Screening
  • SPO Pizza
  • Non Uniform Day - Clash Day
18
19
20
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
21
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
22
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
23
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
24
  • Thanksgiving Vacation - No School
25
26
27
  • Parents in Prayer
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice
28
29
  • 35th Reunion Gala Children's Choir Practice
30