Traditional Values. Technology Empowered. Tomorrow’s Leaders.

subscribe

Tuesday, Jul 18
  • Preschool Summer Camp
Wednesday, Jul 19
  • Preschool Summer Camp
Thursday, Jul 20
  • Preschool Summer Camp
Tuesday, Jul 25
  • Preschool Summer Camp
Wednesday, Jul 26
  • Preschool Summer Camp
Thursday, Jul 27
  • Preschool Summer Camp
Tuesday, Aug 15
  • Forms Day
Friday, Sep 01
  • Classroom Drop In
Tuesday, Sep 05
  • School Starts
Monday, Nov 20
  • Thanksgiving Vacation

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

subscribe

Click on the button above to add the school calendar to your calendar software.
note: it will be completely separate from your other calendars

July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
  • Preschool Summer Camp
5
  • Preschool Summer Camp
6
  • Preschool Summer Camp
7
8
9
10
11
  • Preschool Summer Camp
12
  • Preschool Summer Camp
13
  • Preschool Summer Camp
14
15
16
17
18
  • Preschool Summer Camp
19
  • Preschool Summer Camp
20
  • Preschool Summer Camp
21
22
23
24
25
  • Preschool Summer Camp
26
  • Preschool Summer Camp
27
  • Preschool Summer Camp
28
29
30
31